top of page
Header.jpg

DATES & TICKETS

OFF World Tour Reversed 10 Year Stacked.png

Autumn 2024 Tour

Thur, 12/09/24, 7:30pm

LEEDS, Carriageworks

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Fri, 13/09/24, 7:30pm

WHITLEY BAY, Playhouse

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Weds, 18/09/24, 7:30pm

BRIGHTON, Brighton Dome

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Thurs, 19/09/24, 7:30pm

GUILDFORD, G Live

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Sat, 21/09/24, 7:30pm

POOLE, Lighthouse Theatre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Tues, 24/09/24, 7:30pm

TRURO, Hall for Cornwall

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Weds, 25/09/24, 7:30pm

EXETER, Corn Exchange

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Thurs, 26/09/24, 7:30pm

PORTSMOUTH, Kings Theatre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Fri, 27/09/24, 7:30pm

ABINGDON, Amey Theatre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Thur, 03/10/2024, 7:30pm

SHREWSBURY, Theatre Severn

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Thur, 03/10/2024, 7:30pm

BRISTOL, Redgrave Theatre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Fri, 04/10/2024, 7:30pm

BRISTOL, Redgrave Theatre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Sat, 05/10/2024, 7pm

ILFRACOMBE, Landmark Theatre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Tues, 08/10/24, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Thur, 10/10/2024, 7:30pm

SWANSEA, Taliesin Arts Centre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Weds, 16/10/24, 7:30pm

EDINBURGH, Festival Theatre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Thurs, 17/10/24, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Fri, 18/10/24, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Sat, 19/10/24, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Weds, 23/10/24, 7:30pm

LLANDUDNO, Venue Cymru

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Thurs, 24/10/24, 7:30pm

MALVERN, Forum Theatre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Tues, 12/11/24, 7:30pm

CAMBRIDGE, West Road Concert Hall

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Weds, 13/11/24, 7:30pm

NORWICH, UEA

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Tues, 19/11/24, 7:30pm

EXETER, Corn Exchange

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Weds, 20/11/24, 7:30pm

BATH, Komedia

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Thur, 21/11/2024, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png

Fri, 22/11/2024, 7:30pm

DORKING, Dorking Halls

BUYTIXBUTTON2.png
bottom of page