HomeBanner2.jpg
OceanWhLogoShadow.png

DATES & TICKETS

 COVID & WELCOMING YOU BACK SAFELY 

We are committed to making shows as covid-safe and enjoyable as possible. More details HERE.

Wed, 27/10/21, 7:30pm

REDRUTH, Regal Theatre

Tues, 02/11/21, 7:30pm

BIRMINGHAM, Crescent Theatre

Thur, 11/11/21, 7:30pm

SHREWSBURY, Theatre Severn

Thur, 11/11/21, 7:30pm

REDRUTH, Regal Theatre

Sat, 13/11/21, 2:30pm

BRISTOL, Victoria Rooms

Tues, 16/11/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Conway Hall

Wed, 17/11/21, 7:30pm

POOLE, Lighthouse Theatre

Wed, 17/11/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Conway Hall

Thur, 18/11/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Conway Hall

Fri, 19/11/21, 7:30pm

LLANDUDNO, Venue Cymru

Tues, 23/11/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Conway Hall

Weds, 24/11/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Conway Hall

Thurs, 25/11/21, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre

Sat, 27/11/21, 7:30pm

NOTTINGHAM, Playhouse

Tues, 30/11/21, 7:30pm

ABINGDON, Amey Theatre

All live theatre screenings in autumn 2021 will feature brand-new 2021 films. For ocean-themed adventure and inspiration in the meantime, check out our fantastic virtual on-demand shows - more details HERE.