HomeBanner2.jpg
OceanWhLogoShadow.png

DATES & TICKETS

All screenings in autumn 2021 will feature brand-new 2021 films. For ocean-themed adventure and inspiration in the meantime, check out our fantastic virtual on-demand shows - more details HERE.

Fri, 03/09/21, 7:30pm

EDINBURGH, Festival Theatre

Wed, 08/09/21, 7:30pm

WHITLEY BAY, Playhouse

Sun, 12/09/21, 7:30pm

STIRLING, Rescheduling

DETAILS SOON

Wed, 15/09/21, 7:30pm

MALVERN, Forum Theatre

Thur, 16/09/21, 7:30pm

BRIGHTON, Brighton Dome 

Thur, 16/09/21, 7:30pm

PORTSMOUTH, Kings Theatre

Thur, 22/09/21, 7:30pm

BATH, Komedia

Thur, 23/09/21, 7:30pm

PORTHCAWL, Grand Pavilion

Sat, 25/09/21, 7:30pm

ABINGDON, Amey Theatre

Sat, 25/09/21, 7:30pm

CAMBRIDGE, Corn Exchange

Wed, 29/09/21, 7:30pm 

EXETER, Corn Exchange

Thur, 30/09/21, 7:30pm 

EXETER, Corn Exchange

Fri, 01/10/21, 7:30pm

WEYMOUTH, Pavilion

Sat, 02/10/21, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre

Fri, 15/10/21, 7:30pm

DORKING, Dorking Halls

Tues, 19/10/21, 7:30pm

BIRMINGHAM, Crescent Theatre

Wed, 27/10/21, 7:30pm

REDRUTH, Regal Theatre

ON SALE SOON

Thur, 11/11/21, 7:30pm

SHREWSBURY, Theatre Severn

Sat, 13/11/21, 2:30pm

BRISTOL, Victoria Rooms

Tues, 16/11/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Conway Hall

Wed, 17/11/21, 7:30pm

POOLE, Lighthouse Theatre

Wed, 17/11/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Conway Hall

Thur, 18/11/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Conway Hall

Fri, 19/11/21, 7:30pm

LLANDUDNO, Venue Cymru

Thurs, 25/11/21, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre

Sat, 27/11/21, 7:30pm

NOTTINGHAM, Playhouse