HomeBanner2.jpg
OceanWhLogoShadow.png

DATES & TICKETS

Mon, 19/09/22, 7:30pm

INVERNESS, Eden Court

Tues, 20/09/22, 7:30pm

WEYMOUTH, Pavilion

Wed, 21/09/22, 7:30pm

EXETER, Corn Exchange

Thurs, 22/09/22, 7:30pm

TRURO, Hall for Cornwall

Mon, 26/09/22, 7:30pm

LEEDS, Carriageworks

Tues, 27/09/22, 7pm

CAMBRIDGE, Lady Mitchell Hall

Wed, 28/09/22, 7pm

BATH, Komedia

Thurs, 29/09/22, 7:30pm

BRIGHTON, Brighton Dome

Tues, 11/10/22, 7:30pm

WHITLEY BAY, Playhouse

Tues, 18/10/22, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

Tues, 18/10/22, 7:30pm

BIRMINGHAM, Crescent Theatre

Wed, 19/10/22, 7:30pm

GUILDFORD, G-Live

Thurs, 20/10/22, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

Thurs, 20/10/22, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre

Fri, 21/10/22, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

Tues, 25/10/22, 7:30pm

BRISTOL, Redgrave Theatre

Wed, 26/10/22, 7:30pm

SHREWSBURY, Theatre Severn

Wed, 09/11/22, 7:30pm

PORTSMOUTH, Kings Theatre

Thurs, 10/11/22, 7:30pm

ABINGDON, Amey Theatre

Wed, 16/11/22, 7:30pm

POOLE, Lighthouse Theatre

Sun, 12/02/23, 7pm

EDINBURGH, Festival Theatre

ON SALE SOON