DatesHeader.jpg

Because of the ongoing coronavirus situation, we are working on rescheduling shows due to take place in September and October 2020. If you have tickets to an Ocean event, your tickets will be valid for the new date, and we are working closely with venues to ensure you receive further ticketing updates and details as soon as they are available. In cases where dates are rescheduled to autumn 2021, the screening event will feature next year's Ocean films (venues will confirm where this is the case). Stay tuned for information on how you can still watch this year's Ocean films with us - virtually!

 

Your patience and support as we work through this process are very much appreciated. Please stay safe and we look forward to seeing you when we are able to gather safely and celebrate the oceans once again.

 

Thurs, 17/09/20, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Rescheduled to 02/10/21

Fri, 18/09/20, 7:30pm

GUILDFORD, Rescheduled to 17/09/21

Wed, 23/09/20, 7:30pm

LLANDUDNO, Rescheduled to 19/11/21

Fri, 24/09/20, 7:30pm

ABINGDON, Rescheduled to 25/09/21

Tues, 29/09/20, 7:30pm

BIRMINGHAM, Rescheduled to 19/10/21

Thurs, 01/10/20, 7:30pm

WEYMOUTH, Rescheduled to 1/10/21   

Thurs, 07/10/20, 7:30pm

LONDON, Postponed - Date TBC

Thurs, 07/10/20, 7:30pm

LEEDS, Postponed - Date TBC

Fri, 08/10/20, 7:30pm

WHITLEY BAY, Rescheduled to 08/09/21

Fri, 08/10/20, 7:30pm

LONDON, Postponed - Date TBC

Sat, 10/10/20, 7:30pm

CAMBRIDGE, Rescheduled to 25/09/21

Tue, 13/10/20, 7:30pm

SHREWSBURY, Rescheduled to 11/11/21

Wed, 14/10/20, 7:30pm

CHELTENHAM, Postponed - Date TBC

Thurs, 15/10/20, 7:30pm

PORTHCAWL, Rescheduled to 23/09/21

Wed, 21/10/20, 7:30pm

REDRUTH - Postponed - Date TBC

Wed, 21/10/20, 7:30pm

BRIGHTON, Rescheduled to 16/09/21

Thurs, 22/10/20, 7:30pm

REDRUTH - Postponed - Date TBC

Thurs, 22/10/20, 7:30pm

DORKING - Postponed - Date TBC

Fri, 23/10/20, 7:30pm

REDRUTH - Postponed - Date TBC

Sat, 24/10/20, 7:30pm

POOLE - Postponed - Date TBC

Thurs, 19/11/20, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH - Rescheduled to 25/11/21

Thurs, 07/01/21, 7:30pm

CARDIFF, St Davids Hall

Mon, 11/01/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

Tues, 12/01/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

Wed, 13/01/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

Thurs, 14/01/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

Fri, 15/01/21, 7:30pm

LONDON, Union Chapel

 

Wed, 08/09/21, 7:30pm

WHITLEY BAY, Playhouse

Sat, 11/09/21, 7:30pm

EDINBURGH, Festival Theatre

Sun, 12/09/21, 7:30pm

STIRLING, Macrobert Arts Centre

Mon, 13/09/21, 7:30pm

INVERNESS, Eden Court

Wed, 15/09/21, 7:30pm

MALVERN, Forum Theatre

Thur, 16/09/21, 7:30pm

BRIGHTON, Brighton Dome 

Fri, 17/09/21, 7:30pm

GUILDFORD, G-Live

Thur, 22/09/21, 7:30pm

BATH, Komedia

Thur, 23/09/21, 7:30pm

PORTHCAWL, Grand Pavilion

Sat, 25/09/21, 7:30pm

CAMBRIDGE, Corn Exchange

Sat, 25/09/21, 7:30pm

ABINGDON, Amey Theatre

Wed, 29/09/21, 7:30pm 

EXETER, Corn Exchange

Thur, 30/09/21, 7:30pm 

EXETER, Corn Exchange

Fri, 01/10/21, 7:30pm

WEYMOUTH, Pavilion

Sat, 02/10/21, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre

Tues, 19/10/21, 7:30pm

BIRMINGHAM, Crescent Theatre

Sat, 11/11/21, 7:30pm

SHREWSBURY, Theatre Severn

Fri, 19/11/21, 7:30pm

LLANDUDNO, Venue Cymru

Fri, 25/11/21, 7:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH, Regent Centre

More Tour dates will be announced soon.

TOUR PARTNERS 

ArtemisNew3.png
Talisker Strapline Blue RGB.png
sas_logo.jpg
13LogoBuffWEB4.jpg
logo PNG.png
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2020 by Snowline Media

United Kingdom